Albania News

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 20:35:40 GMT
QUIZ: Can You Identify These Famous American Historical Figures?
How many can YOU identify?

Thu, 12 Sep 2019 02:08:50 GMT
Quiz: Can We Guess Your Education Level By Your Biblical Knowledge?
Are you biblically educated?

Mon, 04 Feb 2019 18:59:30 GMT
QUIZ: Can You Guess Every One Of These NFL Logos?
How well do YOU know NFL logos past and present?

Tue, 17 Sep 2019 16:20:35 GMT
Quiz: Can You Pass A 7th Grade Vocabulary Test?
Prepare to be "humiliated."

Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:59:23 GMT
Quiz: How Smart Are You When It Comes To World War II?
How much WWII knowledge do YOU have?

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 22:54:43 GMT
Quiz: How Well Do You Know Southern Slang?
Yankees, don't even try.

Wed, 18 Sep 2019 18:26:39 GMT
QUIZ: Can We Guess Your Education Level Based On The History You Know?
How well do YOU know the past?

Wed, 04 Sep 2019 23:25:44 GMT
Quiz: How Much Do You Know About Bodies Of Water?
You'll do swimmingly.

Fri, 13 Sep 2019 20:05:46 GMT
Quiz: Can We Guess Your Education Level Based On Your Sports History Knowledge?
How well do you know sports history?

Fri, 13 Sep 2019 20:02:47 GMT
QUIZ: Can You Name All These Military Terms?
Is this a bayonet or a ballista?

Fri, 03 Jan 2020 19:03:20 GMT
21 Rules Ellen Makes Everyone On Her Show Follow
There's... clapping choreography?

Fri, 25 Oct 2019 14:29:29 GMT
Do You Really Know How Many Children Rapper Future Has (We've Counted 'Em All!)
Future has fathered bunch of babies!

Tue, 19 Nov 2019 19:07:23 GMT
15 Rules Billie Eilish Has To Follow
They're pretty strict.

Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:02:13 GMT
Which Internet Girl Are You?
The ultimate internet girl quiz.

Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:51:13 GMT
QUIZ: Can You Identify These Famous Historical Figures?
How Many Of These Can You Identify?

Thu, 05 Sep 2019 22:58:08 GMT
Can We Guess Your Education Level Based On Your Logic Skills?
Only 1 in 100 Americans pass this quiz.

Mon, 09 Sep 2019 19:57:37 GMT
Quiz: Are You Smart Enough To Complete These Proverbs?
What a day keeps the doctor away?

Mon, 27 Aug 2018 22:03:33 GMT
27 Hilarious Beach Photos That Got Me. They Got Me So Good.
These photos are unreal.

Tue, 03 Sep 2019 18:22:44 GMT
We Bet You Can't Pass This Farm Quiz
Do you know where a horse's fetlock is?

Fri, 01 Nov 2019 03:01:15 GMT
QUIZ: Can You Name All These Military Terms?
Is this a bayonet or a ballista?

home